Address

4199 Brock Rd #4055, Claremont, ON L1Y 1A2

 

get in touch

    I agree that my submitted data is being collected and stored.

    OCMC Executives

    President
    Bob Somers
    r.somers@fitze.ca
    416-891-6395

    Treasurer
    Cameron Lowe
    camoftr@gmail.com
    647-380-1632

    Secretary
    Bob Scharien
    scharienb@gmail.com
    416-806-3003

    Membership
    Alicia Poirier
    alicia_mc13@hotmail.com
    905-809-0312

    Membership 
    Samantha Hubbs
    samantha.may.vaughan@gmail.com
    613-328-8189

    VP of Cross Country (XC)
    Justin Lewis
    Justin.lewis@therwood.ca
    905-260-7682

    Director of Cross Country (XC)
    Jared Vanwinkle
    jaredvanwinkle@hotmail.com
    416-991-4123

    VP of Motocross (MX)
    Zach Lewis
    zach.moto32@gmail.com
    705-957-2645

    Director of Motocross (MX)
    Mike Vanhezewijk
    mike@vhcontractinggroup.com
    905-649-7134

    Director of Small Track
    Vanessa Vanhezewijk
    vvanhez@hotmail.ca
    416-859-3646

     

    MX Marshal
    Peter Dragffy
    pdragffy@sympatico.ca

    MX Marshal
    Dom Faria
    ddfaria3@gmail.com

    Quartermaster
    Peter Dragffy
    pdragffy@sympatico.ca

    Quartermaster
    Bob Somers
    r.somers@fitze.ca
    416-891-6395