OCMC Executives

President
Justin Lewis
justin.lewis@therwood.ca

905-260-7682

Treasurer
Cameron Lowe
camoftr@gmail.com
647-380-1632

Secretary
Bob Scharien
scharienb@gmail.com
416-806-3003

Membership
Bailee Hoskin

baileehoskin@gmail.com

289-251-8510

 
 

Membership/Secretary
Samantha Hubbs
samantha.may.vaughan@gmail.com
613-328-8189

Director of Cross Country (XC)
Steve Shaw
Sshaw2@lakeheadu.ca

807 707 4772

VP of Cross Country (XC)
Jared Vanwinkle
jaredvanwinkle@hotmail.com
416-991-4123

 

VP of Motocross (MX)
Zach Lewis
zach.moto32@gmail.com
705-957-2645

Director of Motocross (MX)
Bruce Macdonald
brucewfo@yahoo.ca

416-420-4426

Director of Small Track

Melissa and Ryan Cosier

Mell.ry.cozier@gmail.com

Backups
Vanessa and Frank Vanhezewijk
vvanhez@hotmail.ca

frank@vhcontractinggroup.ca

905-649-7141

 

MX Marshal
Peter Dragffy
pdragffy@sympatico.ca

MX Marshal
Dom Faria
ddfaria3@gmail.com

Quartermaster
Mike VanHezewijk
mike@vhcontractinggroup.com

905-649-7134

 

Quartermaster
Mitchell Wright